Control

Ombudsman

Marziya Burkurmanova has been appointed the Ombudsman for the “Institute of High Technologies” LLP by the Decree of the Supervisory Board of the “Institute of High Technologies” (Minutes No.5 of the Supervisory Board meeting on 17.05.2016).

The Ombudsman submits for consideration of the relevant authorities and officials of the “Institute of High Technologies” the issues disclosed by him/her that require appropriate solutions (integrated measures) and puts forward constructive suggestions for solving them.

Risk management

Department of Risk Management and Business Administration of the Institute of High Technologies is in charge of risk management. Risk management is conducted in accordance with the working internal documents on risk management developed on the basis of regulatory documents of the JSC “NAC “Kazatomprom”.

Управление

Омбудсмен

На основании Решения Наблюдательного совета ТОО «ИВТ» (Протокол Наблюдательного совета от 17.05.2016 года  № 05) Омбудсменом ТОО «Институт высоких технологий» (далее – ТОО «ИВТ») является Буркурманова Марзия  Жакановна.

Омбудсмен выносит на рассмотрение уполномоченных органов ТОО «ИВТ» выявленные им проблемные вопросы, носящие системный характер и требующие принятия соответствующих решений (комплексных мер), выдвигает конструктивные предложения для их решения.

Управление рисками

Ответственным структурным подразделением за управление рисками в ТОО «Институт высоких технологий» является Служба риск – менеджмента и бизнес администрирования.

В ТОО «Институт высоких технологий» управление рисками проводится на основании утвержденных внутренних документов по системе управления рисками (СУР) ТОО «Институт высоких технологий», разработанных на основании нормативных документов АО «НАК «Казатомпром».